Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

JNT Natural Medicine

Regenerative Medicine & Pain Medicine located in Memphis, TN

12 total reviews

JNT Natural Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about JNT Natural Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. James is knowledgeable, personable and experienced in natural ways of healing. He has helped me when nerve blocks were not effective. I highly recommend Dr. James!
Allen S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always. 1000 yes1000 everyone is more than you expect tha nk you
Jacob M.
Submitted 11/13/19
After months of going from dr to dr I finally found someone that was able to diagnose my issue Dr James is friendly and caring He took the time to hear me out and I would highly recommend him
Judy B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Best overall spirit of cooperation among all caregivers in this office. I have progressed way beyond expectation in peripheral neuropathy and recall. Thank you Dr. James for your care. I wouldn't be able to accomplish my lifelong dream of starting a rehab program for those struggling with addictions had I not come to your clinic.
Lea C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Just THANK YOU sooooo much for getting my life back on track, and helping me keep this bod and mind as strong as possible!!!!!
Lisa U.
Submitted 10/20/19
Very informative!
Colleen C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. James is Wonderful!! Takes the time to discuss all options, treatments, etc. He is incredibly knowledgeable in his field and he is always informed in the newest available procedures , treatments, and techniques! All of that and the Nicest person you’ll ever meet!!
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Tatiana O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. James has being a Godsend through the years for my husband and I. He has talked every injury we’ve had as athletes with great results!!!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr James and the entire staff are wonderful caring people.
Stanley E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. James provides excellent care and insight to his patients.
Kris S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. James and his staff provide the best care possible every single visit!